Our Staff

Carolyn Ryan Reed
Director
Carolyn Ryan Reed
crreed@eopl.org
Pamela V. Holmes
Assistant Director
Pamela V. Holmes
pholmes@eopl.org
Nathalia Bermudez
Adult Services
Nathalia Bermudez
nbermudez@eopl.org
Emily Crowell
Teen Services
Emily Crowell
ecrowell@eopl.org
Christal Blue
Children's Services
Christal Blue
cblue@eopl.org
Ivonne Kratz
Reference Services
Ivonne Kratz
ikratz@eopl.org
Tracy Alston-Bunn
Circulation Services
Tracy Alston-Bunn
talstonbunn@eopl.org
Jenny Tong
Technical Services
Jenny Tong
jtong@eopl.org
Nancy Tinney
Branch Services
Nancy Tinney
ntinney@eopl.org
Lina Belkewitch
Public Relations
Lina A. Belkewitch
lbelkewitch@eopl.org
  • Kids
    Toddler Storytime, Eager Readers, Anime Club
  • Teens
    Teen Tech Time, Systas4Systas, Yu-Gi-Oh! Club
  • Adults
    Tuesday Night Flicks, Book Clubs, In Stitches
  • Classes
    PC Basics, Microsoft Office, Web Design