Our Staff

Carolyn Ryan Reed
Director
Carolyn Ryan Reed
crreed@eopl.org
Pamela V. Holmes
Assistant Director
Pamela V. Holmes
pholmes@eopl.org
Ivonne Kratz
Reference Services
Ivonne Kratz
ikratz@eopl.org
Jenny Tong
Technical Services
Jenny Tong
jtong@eopl.org
Nancy Tinney
Circulation Services
Nancy Tinney
ntinney@eopl.org
Nathalia Bermudez
Adult Services
Nathalia Bermudez
nbermudez@eopl.org
Rebecca Magnan
Teen Services
Rebecca Magnan
rmagnan@eopl.org
Marissa Lieberman
Children's Services
Marissa Lieberman
mlieberman@eopl.org
Matthew Powell
Public Relations
Matthew Powell
mpowell@eopl.org

  • Kids
    Toddler Storytime, Eager Readers, Anime Club
  • Teens
    Teen Tech Time, Systas4Systas, Yu-Gi-Oh! Club
  • Adults
    Tuesday Night Flicks, Book Clubs, In Stitches
  • Classes
    PC Basics, Microsoft Office, Web Design